Forex trading platform台 Forex trading platform

  • Take Action.  Link with the world.
    Trading makes the world be at your fingertips!
  • Good products and professional service
    Provide more than 50 kinds of trading products such as foreign exchange, index and precious metal commodities. 24 hours online service.
Angelo Financial - a world-renowned broker

Angelo Financial is a world-renowned broker with multinational regulatory licenses. It is strictly supervised by authoritative financial institutions of the world, including Financial Conduct Authority, Australian Securities and Investments Commission and Cayman Islands Monetary Authority. We connect traders to the global foreign exchange market by providing top foreign exchange liquidity providers.

At Angelo Financial, you can experience super-fast foreign exchange trading execution, RAW ECN spreads at the bank level and environment at the financial institution level.

Angelo Financial provides a stable foreign exchange trading platform. These platforms include enhanced MetaTrader 4, web trading, and mobile trading clients that run on iPhone and Android.

At Angelo Financial, the advantages of foreign exchange trading are under your control.

About Angelo Financial

Angelo Financial Group is one of the most well-known institutions with the most complete industrial chain of the world. It covers financial branches such as financial transactions, currency exchange, financial technology and financial talent certification. At present, after the merger, Angelo Financial Group is centered in Beijing, China, with operations in 12 countries and more than 70 cities. It is unique in China's international finance field, leading and promoting the historical trend of China's financial internationalization. It is the global trading platform for the foreign exchange market.

Multinational regulated foreign exchange broker

Angelo Financial attaches great importance to supervision and safety of client funds. We provide our customers with an absolutely safe and transparent trading environment. Click here to view the details of our regulatory and client funds security.

Funds security
Audit service
Multinational regulation
Compensation insurance

More powerful MetaTrader4 trading platform

Meta Trader 4(MT4) trading platform is the most popular online foreign exchange trading terminal in world. By using oneZero™ MT4 bridging technology, Angelo Financial MT4 trading platform is more powerful. Angelo Financial is working with MetaQuotes Software Corp to make the server has more advantage for foreign exchange trading. By using the MT4 trading platform, traders can enjoy greater advantages in the global foreign exchange market. This will also enable the execution of the transaction to be steadily and continuously improved, ensuring transparency and rapid deposits for all asset classes.

More convenient way to deposit

Back to
Top

外汇交易平台 外汇交易平台

  • 心随指尖  全球联动
    交易,让世界触手可及!
  • 优质产品 专业服务
    提供外汇、指数、贵金属商品等50余种交易产品,24小时在线服务
奥谷金融——全球知名券商

奥谷金融是一家拥有多国监管牌照的全球知名券商,奥谷金融集团接受英国金融市场行为监管局、澳大利亚证券与投资委员会、 开曼群岛金融管理局等多重监管。我们通过提供顶级的外汇流动性提供商,为交易者连接全球外汇交易市场。

在奥谷金融,您可以体验超高速外汇交易执行、同业银行级别的RAW ECN点差。在这里,您可享受到金融机构级别的外汇交易环境。

奥谷金融提供稳定的外汇交易平台,连接外汇交易市场。这些平台包括加强版MetaTrader 4,网页交易、以及多种可在iPhone及安卓系统上运行的移动交易客户端

在奥谷金融, 外汇交易优势尽在您的掌控之中。

关于奥谷金融

奥谷金融集团是全球金融产业链最完善的知名机构之一,覆盖了从金融交易、货币兑换、金融科技、金融教育、金融人才认证等金融分支领域。目前,并购后的奥谷金融集团以中国北京为中心,业务遍及全球12个国家,70余个城市,在中国国际金融领域独树一帜,引领和推动着中国金融国际化的历史潮流。球外汇市场交易平台。

多国合规监管的外汇经纪商

奥谷金融非常重视监管和客户资金的安全. 我们为客户提供了绝对安全却透明的交易环境.点击这里查看我们受到的监管和客户资金安全的细节。

资金安全
审计服务
多国合规监管
赔偿保险

更强大的MetaTrader4 交易平台

Meta Trader 4 (MT4)交易平台是世界上最流行的在线外汇交易终端。通过运用oneZero™ MT4桥接技术,来连接我们具有深度流动性的外汇资金池,使奥谷金融 MT4交易平台更加的强大。奥谷金融 正与迈达克公司一起,努力实现光纤网络的微调,以使服务器更具MT4平台的外汇交易优势。通过使用奥谷金融 MT4交易平台,交易员可在全球外汇市场中享受到更大优势,实现交易执行速度的稳步持续提升,以及所有资产类别的透明化快速入金。

更便捷的入金方式

回到
顶部